Sailing - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/04/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Bishop Stang HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Sail Newport
vs. Portsmouth HS
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/07/18
12:30PM
     
vs. Milton Academy
vs. Rogers HS
vs. Wellesley HS
Win SG 3, Milton 0; SG 2, Rogers HS 0; SG 2 Wellesley HS 1
Wed, 04/11/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Tabor
Win 5-0
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Bishop Stang HS
Win 3-0
Sun, 04/15/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. North Kingstown HS
vs. Martha's Vineyard HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/18/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Barnstable HS
Win 3-0
Sat, 04/21/18
8:30AM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
O'Day Qualifier
  Fourth Overall
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 3-0
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Cape Cod Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 04/28/18
      @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Duxbury HS
Win 5-0
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
BC High
Win 5-0
Wed, 05/02/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 4-1
Sat, 05/05/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Belmont Hill
Falmouth
Win 4-0
Sun, 05/06/18
       
Sharon HS
Win 2-1
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ida Lewis YC
vs. Portsmouth HS
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
TBD
  Away @ Moses Brown
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Mallory Regatta
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Mallory Regatta
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Roger Williams University
Herreshoff Finals
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
9:00AM
  Away @ MIT Pavilion
Mark Trophy
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Baker
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite