Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Win 9-6
Mon, 04/09/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 6-1
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 2-13
Sat, 04/14/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 15-0
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 6-9
Sat, 04/21/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 7-8
Wed, 04/25/18
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Roxbury Latin
POSTPONED TO Moved to 5/7
Sat, 04/28/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
Loss 6-9
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Moses Brown
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
Loss 6-9
Thu, 05/03/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Moses Brown
vs. Moses Brown
Win 10-5
Sat, 05/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 0-15
Mon, 05/07/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Roxbury Latin
Loss 0-15
Wed, 05/09/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
Win 13-2
Sat, 05/12/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Groton
Loss 1-14
Wed, 05/16/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
1:45PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 9-6
Wed, 05/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite