Hockey - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Loss 4-15
Sat, 12/09/17
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 5-0
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 2-8
Sat, 01/13/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-3
Mon, 01/22/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 6-1
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 2-7
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
Loss 6-11
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 8-0
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Martha's Vineyard HS
Win 6-3
Wed, 02/14/18
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Dismissal: 12:20PM Loss 1-8
Sat, 02/17/18
1:45PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-2
Wed, 02/21/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
Loss 0-6
Sat, 02/24/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Loss 7-8
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite