Swimming - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminister
vs. Westminister
Loss 68-90
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Win 88-81
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Blue Hills Regional HS
vs. Thayer
DIVING ONLY
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Williston School
Loss 68-94
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 72-90
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Phillips Exeter
Win 89-74
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Dana Hall
Loss 61-109
Sat, 02/03/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity College
vs. Kingswood-Oxford
Win 92-60
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 90-72
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ UMass Boston
ISL Invitational
Other Third Place
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Win 83-53
Sat, 03/03/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Roger Williams University
New England Swim Championships- Trials
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Roger Williams University
NEPSAC Championship- Finals
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite