Opponents & Directions

Pomfret
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT 06258
860-963-6100

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Pomfret:
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:30PM
(12:15 dismissal)
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:30PM
(12:10 dismissal)
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
Loss 0-6
3:30PM
(12:10 dismissal)
  Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 7-0
Saturday, 09/23/2017
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Pomfret
Tie 0-0
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:15PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 6-1
3:15PM   Squash - Boys JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 9-0
3:15PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 7-0
3:15PM   Squash - Girls JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 30-27
Saturday, 01/06/2018
2:15PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
Loss 1-4
Saturday, 01/13/2018
3:00PM   Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
Loss 45-54
3:15PM   Hockey - Boys JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-2
Saturday, 02/17/2018
1:45PM   Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 33-21
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pomfret
Win 60-55
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Pomfret
Loss 38-47
Saturday, 03/03/2018
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Pomfret
Semi-final Playoff game
Loss 50-75
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM   Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
Tie 3-3
3:30PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 5-2
3:30PM   Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 6-1
Saturday, 05/05/2018
3:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 17-2
3:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 14-9
4:00PM   Track - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middlesex
vs. Tabor
vs. Pomfret
vs. Dexter Southfield
Other SG 62; MX 79.5; TABOR 122; POMFRET 62; DS 16.5
4:00PM   Track - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middlesex
vs. Tabor
vs. Pomfret
vs. Dexter Southfield
Other SG 87; MX 104; TABOR 100; POMFRET 36; SOUTHFIELD 16
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite