A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12

St. George's School
  • Alumni
Sports Hall of Fame inducts new members


The St. George’s Sports Hall of Fame welcomed a new round of inductees at a ceremony on Nov. 9.

Coach Tom Evans, the members of the 1990 boys’ varsity lacrosse team, and athletes Suzanne Stengel Bohn ’83, Anika Leerssen Marriott ’96, Jason Monroe ’95, Elizabeth Wheeler Scanlon ’97, and R. Stewart Strawbridge ’94 joined the ranks of legendary SG athletes.

To view the full citations for each inductee, click here. A photo gallery from the ceremony can be found here.