Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Bement School Fair
Deerfield, Mass.
Eaglebrook School Visit
Deerfield, Mass.
Friends Academy School Visit
South Dartmouth, Mass.
Wed, Oct 2
Community Day Charter Fair
Lawrence, Mass.
Pennfield School Fair
Portsmouth, RI
Ridgefield Academy Fair
Ridgefield, Conn.
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
A Better Chance Fair
New York, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Gordon School Fair
East Providence, R.I.
Renbrook School Fair
West Hartford, Conn.
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
SG Today Program
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Reception: New York, NY
-
New York Yacht Club
Thu, Oct 17
Reception: Greenwich, CT
-
Round Hill Club
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Reception: London
-
At the home of Selena Beaudry and Gray Ellison P'22
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1