St. George's Community

Ice Rink Schedule

 This calendar does not include events open to the public.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
BVH Practice
-
Howard
GVH Practice
-
Howard
Tue, Nov 10
GVH Practice
-
Howard
BVH Practice
-
Howard
Wed, Nov 11
BVH Practice
-
Howard
GVH Practice
-
Howard
Thu, Nov 12
GVH Practice
-
Howard
BVH Practice
-
Howard
Fri, Nov 13
BVH Practice
-
Howard
GVH Practice
-
Howard
Sat, Nov 14
GVH Practice
-
Howard
BVH Practice
-
Howard
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
GVH Practice
-
Howard
BVH Practice
-
Howard
Tue, Nov 17
BVH Practice
-
Howard
GVH Practice
-
Howard
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
BVH Practice
-
Howard
GVH Practice
-
Howard
Fri, Nov 20
GVH Practice
-
Howard
BVH Practice
-
Howard
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5