St. George's Community

Ice Rink Schedule

 This calendar does not include events open to the public.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
BV Practice
-
Howard
Sat, Jan 4
Hockey - Boys Varsity vs. Milton Academy
SG - Howard Ice Rink
Mon, Jan 6
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Tue, Jan 7
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Wed, Jan 8
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Hockey - Boys JV vs. Hillside (Home)
SG - Cutler Ice Rink
Thu, Jan 9
BJV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Fri, Jan 10
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
Sun, Jan 12
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Jan 13
GJV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Hockey - Boys Varsity vs. BB&N (Home)
SG - Howard Ice Rink
BJV Practice
-
Cutler
Tue, Jan 14
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Wed, Jan 15
BJV Practice
-
Howard
Hockey - Boys Varsity vs. Brooks (Home)
SG - Howard Ice Rink
Thu, Jan 16
BJV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Fri, Jan 17
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Sun, Jan 19
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Jan 20
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice CANCELLED
-
Cutler
BJV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
Tue, Jan 21
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Wed, Jan 22
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Hockey - Boys JV vs. Nobles (Home)
SG - Cutler Ice Rink
Thu, Jan 23
BJV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Fri, Jan 24
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
Sat, Jan 25
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
Hockey - Boys JV vs. Rectory School (Home)
SG - Howard Ice Rink
Sun, Jan 26
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Jan 27
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Tue, Jan 28
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
BJV
-
Cutler
GJV Practice
-
Howard
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts BJV Practice
-
Howard
Subscribe to Alerts GJV Practice
-
Cutler
Subscribe to Alerts BV Practice
-
Howard
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
Cutler
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts BV Practice
-
Cutler
Subscribe to Alerts GJV Practice
-
Howard
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
Howard
Subscribe to Alerts BJV
-