St. George's Community

Ice Rink Schedule

 This calendar does not include events open to the public.

Community Free Skate

No sticks. No pucks.

Open to anyone in the St. George's Community. This includes faculty, staff, their families and students.

Community Hockey

Community Hockey is open to the full community. This includes faculty, staff, their families, and students..

Full hockey equipment is mandatory and shared equally by all.

SG Hockey

SG Hockey is open to faculty, staff, and students only.

Full hockey equipment is mandatory.

Student Hockey

Student Hockey is open to hockey coaches and all students.

Full equipment is mandatory.

The rink must be shared equally by boys and girls.

 

Hockey Team Practice

Hockey team practice schedules are available for each team, and specify which rink they are assigned to.

Hockey Games

Hockey games are available on this calendar, along with the rink they are assigned to.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Oct 28
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Tue, Oct 29
Hockey Skills
-
Cutler
Wed, Oct 30
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Thu, Oct 31
Hockey Skills
-
Cutler
Fri, Nov 1
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Sat, Nov 2
SG Open Skate
-
SG Open Skate
Sun, Nov 3
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Nov 4
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Tue, Nov 5
Hockey Skills
-
Cutler
Wed, Nov 6
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Thu, Nov 7
Hockey Skills
-
Cutler
Fri, Nov 8
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Sat, Nov 9
SG Open Skate
-
Howard Rink
Sun, Nov 10
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
BJV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Thu, Nov 14
BJV Practice
-
Howard
GJV Practice
-
Cutler
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Fri, Nov 15
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
BJV Practice
-
Cutler
Sat, Nov 16
GV Practice
-
Howard
Sun, Nov 17
SG Community Free skate
-
Howard Rink
SG Community Hockey
-
Howard Rink
SG Open hockey
-
SG Hockey
Mon, Nov 18
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Tue, Nov 19
BV Practice
-
Cutler
GV Practice
-
Howard
Wed, Nov 20
BV Practice
-
Howard
GV Practice
-
Cutler
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts BV Practice
-
Cutler
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
Howard
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
Howard
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30