St. George's Community

Pool Schedule

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
NKHS
-
Community Swim
-
Pool
Crimson
-
Mon, Dec 30
NKHS
-
Crimson
-
Tue, Dec 31
crimson
-
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Crimson
-
pool
Sun, Jan 5
Community Swim
-
pool
NKHS
-
Crimson
-
pool
Mon, Jan 6
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
Tue, Jan 7
JV (40 swim30 DL)
-
Divers to URI
-
Varsity (30 DL)
-
Wed, Jan 8
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
NKHS
-
Thu, Jan 9
JV (40 swim30 DL)
-
Divers to URI
-
Varsity (30 DL)
-
NKHS V BV
-
Sat, Jan 11
Crimson
-
Pool
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
Sun, Jan 12
Community Swim
-
Pool
NKHS
-
Crimson
-
Pool
Mon, Jan 13
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
Divers to URI
-
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
Tue, Jan 14
JV (40 swim30 DL)
-
Divers to URI
-
Varsity (30 DL)
-
Wed, Jan 15
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
NKHS
-
Pool
Thu, Jan 16
JV (40 swim30 DL)
-
Divers to URI
-
Varsity (30 DL)
-
NKHS
-
Fri, Jan 17
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
NKHS v Lasalle
-
Sun, Jan 19
Crimson
-
Pool
Mon, Jan 20
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
Divers to URI
-
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
Tue, Jan 21
JV (40 swim30 DL)
-
Divers to URI
-
Varsity (30 DL)
-
Wed, Jan 22
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
NKHS
-
Thu, Jan 23
JV (40 swim30 DL)
-
Divers to URI
-
Varsity (30 DL)
-
NKHS
-
Fri, Jan 24
SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
SG JV Swim
-
Pool
Crimson
-
Pool
Sun, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts community swim
-
pool
Subscribe to Alerts NKHS
-
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts SG JV Swim
-
Pool
Subscribe to Alerts NKHS
-
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
Subscribe to Alerts SG JV Swim
-
Pool
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Crimson
-
Pool
Subscribe to Alerts SG Varsity Swim
-
Pool
Subscribe to Alerts SG JV Swim
-
Pool