St. George's Community

Pool Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Tue, Nov 10
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Wed, Nov 11
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Thu, Nov 12
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Fri, Nov 13
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Sat, Nov 14
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Tue, Nov 17
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Fri, Nov 20
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Pool
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5