St. George's Community

Basketball Court Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Wed, Dec 1
GVBB
-
Wood Court
GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 2
Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Thu, Dec 2
Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Fri, Dec 3
BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
GVBB
-
Wood Court
GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Sat, Dec 4
GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 2
Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. MacDuffie
Dana Barros Sports Complex
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Thu, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts GVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Basketball
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BVBB Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts GJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Subscribe to Alerts BJVBB Practice
-
Fieldhouse Court 1
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1