St. George's Community

Basketball Court Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Thu, Nov 14
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
FH2
Fri, Nov 15
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Sat, Nov 16
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Tue, Nov 19
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts BV Practice
-
Wood Court
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30