St. George's Community

Basketball Court Schedule

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
Tue, Jan 7
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Wed, Jan 8
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Thu, Jan 9
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
FH2
Fri, Jan 10
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
FH2
Tue, Jan 14
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Thu, Jan 16
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
FH2
Fri, Jan 17
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
FH2
Tue, Jan 21
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Wed, Jan 22
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
Thu, Jan 23
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
BV Practice
-
FH2
GJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GV Practice
-
FH2
Fri, Jan 24
3rds Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
B3rds Practice
-
FH2
BV Practice
-
Wood Court
GJV Practice
-
FH1
GV Practice
-
FH2
BJV Practice
-
FH1
BV Practice
-
FH2
GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts BJV Practice
-
FH1
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts BV Practice
-
FH2
Subscribe to Alerts GJV Practice
-
FH1
Subscribe to Alerts BV Practice
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts GV Practice
-
FH2