Calendar

 

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Break Ends
    Friday, Jan 6
    • Hunter Gallery Reception 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Saturday, Jan 14
    Sunday, Jan 15
    • Day Student Application Deadline
    Friday, Jan 27
    • Mid-Winter Break Begins 7:00 AM
    Monday, Jan 30
    • Mid-Winter Break Ends
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Boarding Student Application Deadline
    • Financial Aid Forms Due
    Friday, Feb 3
    • Hunter Gallery Reception 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Friday, Feb 17
    • Fifth-Form Parents Weekend 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMMadeira Hall
    Saturday, Feb 18
    • Open Weekend - Regular Saturday Classes
    • Fifth-Form Parents Weekend 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMMadeira Hall
    Monday, Feb 20
    • No Classes
  • Saturday, Mar 4
    • A Very Potter Winter Musical 7:00 PMMadeira Hall
    Monday, Mar 6
    • Assessment week begins
    Friday, Mar 10
    • Students receive admission decisions
    • March Break Begins 12:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 27
    • March Break Ends
  • Friday, Apr 7
    • Hunter Gallery Reception 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Monday, Apr 17
    • Easter Break - No Classes
  • Friday, May 19
    • Alumni Weekend Begins
    Saturday, May 20
    Sunday, May 21
    • Alumni Weekend Ends
    Tuesday, May 23
    • Hunter Gallery Reception 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Monday, May 29
    • Prize Day
    Tuesday, May 30
    • Assessment Week Begins (underformers)
  • Friday, Jun 2
    • Assessment Week Ends
    Saturday, Jun 3
    • SATs
    Saturday, Jun 10
    • Camp Ramleh Benefit Yard Sale 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMCabot/Harman Ice Center
    Sunday, Jun 11
    • Camp Ramleh Benefit Yard Sale 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMCabot/Harman Ice Center
  • Friday, Sep 1
    • Registration: Football PlayersSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMMain Common Room
    Saturday, Sep 2
    • Registration: Student LeadersSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PMMain Common Room
    Tuesday, Sep 5
    • Registration: New StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMMain Common Room
    • Registration: Day StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 11:30 AMMain Common Room
    Wednesday, Sep 6
    • Registration: Returning StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMMain Common Room
    Friday, Sep 8
    • First full day of classesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Hunter Gallery ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Saturday, Sep 30
  • Friday, Oct 6
    • Family Weekend Begins Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 9
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 17
    • Day Student Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 20
    • Hunter Gallery ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Monday, Oct 30
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Nov 4
    Monday, Nov 13
    • Assessment week beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 17
    • Thanksgiving Break beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Monday, Nov 27
    • Thanksgiving Break endsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 1
    • Hunter Gallery ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHunter Gallery
    Friday, Dec 15
    • Winter Break beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite