Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/31/18
1:30PM
S Home @ SG
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
1:30PM
 LE Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
TBD
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Prout
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. B.C.A.
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
1:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Dexter Southfield
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
T   @ Rivers
Playday at Rivers
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. B.C.A.
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite