Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 3-13
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 3-14
Wed, 04/12/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 6-9
Sat, 04/15/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Loss 7-8
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 4-16
Sat, 04/22/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Win 7-3
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Roxbury Latin
Loss 2-9
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
Loss 6-9
Mon, 05/01/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Moses Brown
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
3:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Paul's
vs. St. Paul's
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 05/27/17
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite