Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 10-18
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 10-17
Wed, 04/12/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Win 9-5
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 11-9
Wed, 04/19/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Winsor
vs. Winsor
Win 11-9
Sat, 04/22/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 7-18
Wed, 04/26/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
Loss 7-12
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
Loss 5-18
Wed, 05/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. St. Paul's
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
TBD
T    
 
Wed, 05/24/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Fri, 05/26/17
4:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite