Lacrosse - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-6
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 5-9
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 11-3
Wed, 04/12/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Win 15-14
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 9-5
Thu, 04/27/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
Loss 6-7
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
Win 6-3
Wed, 05/03/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
Loss 7-15
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/10/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Nonesuch Field
vs. Rivers
Win 12-5
Sat, 05/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
Loss 6-11
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
Win 12-10
Sat, 05/20/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 8-11
Wed, 05/24/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
Win 9-8
Sat, 05/27/17
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Loss 8-11
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite