Track & Field - Boys Varsity

Built on a philosophy of fun, hard work, and constant striving for personal bests, St. George’s track and field program has a long-standing tradition of producing very competitive teams. Former St. George’s track and field athletes have gone on to compete at many fine colleges and universities, including: Columbia, Georgetown, Harvard, Kansas, Princeton, and Yale.

The 400-meter Ted Hersey Track is our home facility. With eight lanes on the main straight-away and six lanes over its remainder, rubberized asphalt, all-weather track is where daily workouts and home meets take place. The field event areas all are contained within the perimeter of the track except for the javelin throw.


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
TBD
  Home @ SG
vs. Roxbury Latin
vs. Rivers
vs. Winsor
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
2:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Tabor
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
1:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Belmont Hill
vs. Lawrence Academy
vs. BB&N
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton
vs. Milton Academy
vs. St. Paul's
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
vs. Groton
vs. Middlesex
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
TBD
  Away @ St. Paul's
Independent School Track Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
TBD
  TBD  
JV Independent School Track Invitational
 
Sat, 05/20/17
TBD
  TBD  
vs. New England's
 
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite