Golf - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-6-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. Brooks
vs. BB&N
Other BB&N 4 SG 3, Brooks 2 SG 5
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. Milton Academy
vs. Rivers
Other Milton 3.5 vs SG3.5, Rivers 4vs SG 3
Sat, 04/15/17
2:45PM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. Thayer
vs. Middlesex
Other SG 5- MS 2; SG 4- Thayer 3
Wed, 04/19/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. Tabor
JV Match
Win 4-2
Sat, 04/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. St. Mark's
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/26/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Dedham Country Club
vs. Governor's Academy
vs. Nobles
Other SG 2.5 -Nob 4.5, SG 4.5 - Gov 2.5
Sat, 04/29/17
2:45PM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. Brooks
vs. Thayer
Other vs. Govs 5-2; vs. Thayer 2.5-4.5
Wed, 05/03/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Charter Oak Country Club
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Ponkapoug Golf Course
vs. Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian's
Other vs. LA 2-5; vs. ST. SEBS 1-6
Mon, 05/15/17
8:30AM
  Home @ Newport National
vs. ISL Championships
Dismissal: 7:00AM Other Eighth place
Wed, 05/17/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Acushnet River Valley GC
vs. Tabor
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite