Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-8
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 13-2
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 7-8
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 4-1
Wed, 04/12/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 2-13
Sat, 04/15/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 13-2
Wed, 04/19/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
Win 9-6
Wed, 04/26/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 7-2
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Dismissal: 2:25PM Win 5-4
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
Win 8-7
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
Loss 0-15
Sat, 05/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/10/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
Loss 1-14
Sat, 05/13/17
2:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Groton
Loss 4-11
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
Win 9-6
Sat, 05/20/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Paul's
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 3-12
Wed, 05/24/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Loss 7-8
Sat, 05/27/17
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Loss 4-11
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite