Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Sebastian's
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Roxbury Latin
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 05/27/17
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite