Swimming - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-6
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Westminister
Win 94-69
Sat, 12/10/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 41-53
Wed, 12/14/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 60-88
Mon, 01/09/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Win 96-58
Wed, 01/11/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Dana Hall
vs. Dana Hall
Loss 76-92
Wed, 01/18/17
3:30PM
  Away @ U Mass Boston
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 75-90
Sat, 01/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter
vs. Phillips Exeter
Win 92-80
Sat, 02/04/17
2:30PM
T Home @ SG
vs. Winsor
vs. Kingswood-Oxford
Other SG vs. KO 60-33; SG vs. Winsor 46-47
Sat, 02/11/17
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. ISL Championships
Other SG 86; Milton 169; Thayer 30
Sat, 02/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston School
vs. Williston School
Loss 83-92
Sat, 03/04/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Roger Williams University
vs. New England's
Other Team finishes 7th at Nepssa Div II
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite