Squash - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-7
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/30/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Win 7-0
Mon, 01/09/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/11/17
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 2-5
Wed, 01/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/21/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 2-5
Wed, 01/25/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/01/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 3-4
Sat, 02/04/17
2:15PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
Loss 2-5
Mon, 02/06/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 5-2
Wed, 02/08/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/11/17
TBD
T Away  
Nationals
Win Division III High School National Champions
Wed, 02/15/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 1-6
Sat, 02/18/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
Loss 2-5
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
New England Interscholastic
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite