Squash - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Win 8-1
Mon, 01/09/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 9-0
Wed, 01/11/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Phillips Exeter
vs. Phillips Exeter
Win 12-1
Sat, 01/14/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
Loss 3-6
Sat, 01/21/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 2-7
Wed, 02/01/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Win 7-3
Sat, 02/04/17
2:15PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
Win 6-3
Wed, 02/08/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 8-2
Fri, 02/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Wheeler
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 02/15/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Win 9-0
Sat, 02/25/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite