Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
Win 2-0
Sat, 12/02/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Loss 1-2
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Boch Ice Center
vs. Thayer
Win 3-1
Sat, 12/09/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2018
Fri, 12/15/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Hill School
Skip and Dolly Howard Tournament
Loss 5-6
Fri, 12/15/17
9:15PM
T Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Greenwich Academy
Skip and Dolly Howard Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00AM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Hebron Academy
Skip and Dolly Howard Tournament
Win 11-1
Sat, 01/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Dexter Southfield
vs. Dexter Southfield
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
12:30PM
  Home @ SG - Cutler Ice Rink
DU Club Hockey
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Kents Hill School
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:10PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Dismissal: 1:25PM   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite