Hockey - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-6
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 2-5
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/07/17
12:30PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. South Shore
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/11/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Loss 1-4
Wed, 01/18/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG - Cutler Ice Rink
vs. Nobles
Loss 4-5
Thu, 01/19/17
5:20PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Prout School
Loss 2-4
Wed, 01/25/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Loss 5-8
Wed, 02/01/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Dexter
vs. Dexter
Loss 2-4
Sat, 02/04/17
12:30PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Crimson Hockey Club
Win 8-0
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Winchendon
vs. Winchendon
  4-5
Wed, 02/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/23/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
Prospect Prep Development
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite