Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite