Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
4:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Paul's
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 51-46
Wed, 12/07/16
5:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 43-69
Sat, 12/10/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
Loss 41-43
Wed, 12/14/16
6:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Lincoln
Win 40-25
Fri, 12/16/16
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
SG Holiday Tournament
Win 53-30
Fri, 12/16/16
8:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Suffield Academy
SG Holiday Tournament
Win 58-51
Sat, 12/17/16
10:30AM
  Home @ SG
vs. Greenwich Academy
SG Holiday Tournament
Loss 42-44
Wed, 01/04/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
CHANGED: New Date 1/9/2017 more info
Wed, 01/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Win 54-44
Sat, 01/14/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 01/18/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
CHANGED: New start time 4:15 PM more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Groton
CHANGED: New date 2/4 more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
CHANGED: New time 3:45PM more info
Sat, 02/18/17
1:30PM
  Home @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite