Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham
Miss Hall's Tournament
Win 64-15
Sun, 12/03/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Miss Hall's
vs. Miss Hall's
Miss Hall's Tournament
Win 50-44
Sun, 12/03/17
1:00PM
T Away @ Miss Hall's
vs. St. Luke's
Miss Hall's Tournament
Loss 39-71
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 46-72
Sat, 12/09/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
POSTPONED TO 1/5/2018
Wed, 12/13/17
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Loss 41-67
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. School of the Holy Child
Holiday Tournament
Win 66-47
Fri, 12/15/17
8:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Suffield Academy
Holiday Tournament
Loss 39-51
Sat, 12/16/17
10:30AM
  Home @ SG
vs. Greenwich Academy
Holiday Tournament
Win 66-45
Fri, 01/05/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite