Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
3:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Sebastian's
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
TBD
T Away @ Middlesex
vs. Huckins-Rouse Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:45AM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Kingswood-Oxford
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Dexter Southfield
vs. Dexter Southfield
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Roxbury Latin
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite