Basketball - Boys Thirds

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite