Cross Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-13
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/24/16
4:30PM
  Away @ BB&N
vs. Brooks
vs. BB&N
vs. St. Paul's
Other SG48-BBN15, SG50-SP15, SG27- BRK 31
Sat, 10/01/16
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
vs. Middlesex
vs. Tabor
Other SG 46-Gov 17, SG 37-MX 18, SG29-Tab27
Wed, 10/05/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 47-16
Sat, 10/08/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. Thayer
vs. Groton
vs. Tabor
Other SG 43-Groton 18; SG 46-Thayer 17; SG 24-Tabor 32
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Winsor
Other SG 15-Winsor 50; SG 42-PA 16
Sat, 10/22/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/26/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 17-46
Sat, 10/29/16
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
vs. Nobles
vs. Rivers
Other SG 45- Milt 17; SG 50- Nob 15; SG 23- Riv 17
Fri, 11/04/16
2:45PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. ISL Championships
Dismissal: 8:30AM   11th place finish at ISL Championships
Sat, 11/12/16
1:55PM
  Away @ Kimball Union Academy
vs. New England's
Other 11th out of 25 teams
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite