Soccer - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-2-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/16/16
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/21/16
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/24/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Groton
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/28/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/01/16
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/05/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Wheeler
vs. Wheeler
Win 6-0
Sat, 10/08/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/13/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/15/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Win 4-1
Mon, 10/17/16
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/19/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/22/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/26/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Beaver CD
vs. Beaver CD
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/29/16
3:45PM
  Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
Tie 0-0
Wed, 11/02/16
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 0-1
Wed, 11/09/16
2:45PM
  Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/12/16
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Win 4-0
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite