Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Southfield
vs. Southfield
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Marianapolis Prep
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
vs. Marianapolis Prep
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/14/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. St. Paul's
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
2:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite