Soccer - Boys Thirds

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-4-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/21/16
3:15PM
S Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/24/16
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/28/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/01/16
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/08/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 1-3
Fri, 10/14/16
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/15/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Tie 2-2
Mon, 10/17/16
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/29/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/02/16
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 0-1
Wed, 11/09/16
2:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
Win 4-0
Sat, 11/12/16
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Tie 0-0
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite