Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-8-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/17/16
1:30PM
S Away @ Barrington HS
vs. Barrington HS
CHANGED: Time update more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/24/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Groton
Loss 1-4
Sat, 10/01/16
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Roxbury Latin
Loss 0-4
Sat, 10/08/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Tie 1-1
Thu, 10/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/15/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/17/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/19/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheeler
vs. Wheeler
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/22/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/26/16
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
Loss 1-4
Sat, 10/29/16
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 1-3
Wed, 11/02/16
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 1-5
Wed, 11/09/16
2:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Win 4-1
Sat, 11/12/16
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Tie 1-1
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite