Field Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. E. Greenwich HS
POSTPONED TO 10/3/2017
Sat, 09/23/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
Loss 1-5
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/29/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Nobles
vs. Nobles
Dismissal: 10:45AM Loss 0-7
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/07/17
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
Loss 1-6
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/14/17
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 1-6
Mon, 10/16/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bancroft
vs. Bancroft
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. BB&N
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Wed, 11/08/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite