Field Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
3:30PM
S Home @ SG
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:45PM
S Away @ E. Greenwich HS
vs. E. Greenwich HS
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:30PM
S Away @ Barrington HS
vs. Barrington HS
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Groton
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/28/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 1-7
Sat, 10/01/16
4:15PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/05/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Loss 0-7
Sat, 10/08/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Loss 0-5
Thu, 10/13/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/15/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/17/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Tie 3-3
Wed, 10/19/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/22/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/29/16
2:00PM
  Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
Loss 0-10
Wed, 11/02/16
3:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 11/04/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
Dismissal: 11:55AM Loss 0-6
Wed, 11/09/16
2:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Loss 0-4
Sat, 11/12/16
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Middlesex
Loss 0-1
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite