Football - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
5:45PM
  Away @ SG
vs. Roxbury Latin
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Nobles
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
Loss 0-34
Fri, 09/29/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
Dismissal: 10:30AM   more info
Sat, 10/07/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Toppa Field
vs. Brooks
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
7:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Rivers
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Dismissal: 12:10PM   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
2:45PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite