Swimming - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Westminister
Win 94-69
Sat, 12/10/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 41-53
Wed, 12/14/16
3:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 60-88
Mon, 01/09/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Thayer
Win 96-58
Wed, 01/11/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Dana Hall
vs. Dana Hall
Loss 76-92
Wed, 01/18/17
3:30PM
  Away @ U Mass Boston
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 75-90
Sat, 01/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter
vs. Phillips Exeter
CHANGED: Moved to Saturday 1/21 more info
Sat, 02/04/17
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Winsor
vs. Kingswood-Oxford
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
2:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. ISL Championships
CHANGED: Moved to Home more info
Sat, 02/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston School
vs. Williston School
POSTPONED TO New Date 2/18
Sat, 03/04/17
    Away @ Roger Williams University
vs. New England's
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite