Hockey - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-15-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/30/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Thayer
Loss 1-5
Fri, 12/02/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Moses Brown
vs. Moses Brown
Win 2-1
Wed, 12/07/16
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Rivers
Loss 0-5
Fri, 12/09/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Pingree
vs. Pingree
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/10/16
6:00PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Millbrook
Loss 3-6
Fri, 12/16/16
2:30PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. BB&N
vs. Howard Tournament
Win 3-0
Fri, 12/16/16
6:45PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Howard Tournament
vs. Rice Memorial
Win 6-2
Sat, 12/17/16
11:00AM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Howard Tournament
vs. Hill School
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Roxbury Latin
Win 1-0
Sat, 01/07/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
4:45PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 3-0
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Brooks
Loss 1-2
Fri, 01/13/17
5:45PM
  Home @ SG - Cutler Ice Rink
vs. Tabor
Loss 0-3
Wed, 01/18/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. BB&N
Loss 3-4
Sat, 01/21/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. St. Mark's
Tie 4-4
Wed, 01/25/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Dexter
vs. Dexter
Loss 0-6
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Middlesex
Win 3-1
Sat, 02/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Berwick
vs. Berwick
Win 4-3
Wed, 02/08/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
Loss 0-5
Sat, 02/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks
Loss 0-3
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Roxbury Latin
Loss 0-3
Fri, 02/17/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Albany
Loss 4-8
Sat, 02/18/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SG - Howard Ice Rink
vs. Groton
Loss 0-6
Mon, 02/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
Loss 0-5
Wed, 02/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 1-5
Sat, 02/25/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
Win 4-1
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite