Basketball - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-13
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/07/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 23-44
Sat, 12/10/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Brooks
Loss 23-56
Wed, 12/14/16
4:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Hyde (ME)
Win 50-40
Wed, 01/04/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Tabor
vs. Tabor
Loss 20-31
Fri, 01/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Marianapolis Prep
Loss 28-49
Sat, 01/07/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Groton
vs. Groton
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Portsmouth Abbey
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 33-42
Wed, 01/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Thayer
vs. Thayer
Loss 32-43
Sat, 01/14/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Lawrence Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/21/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Rivers
vs. Rivers
Loss 23-27
Mon, 01/23/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. PCD
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/25/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Loss 36-58
Wed, 02/01/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SG
vs. Nobles
Loss 44-56
Sat, 02/04/17
2:30PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Tabor
Win 51-44
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ BB&N
vs. BB&N
Loss 30-55
Sat, 02/11/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. Roxbury Latin
Loss 36-50
Wed, 02/15/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 37-51
Sat, 02/18/17
2:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mark's
vs. St. Mark's
Loss 42-45
Wed, 02/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ SG
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex
vs. Middlesex
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite