Opponents & Directions

Pomfret
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT 06258
860-963-6100

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Pomfret:
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:30PM
(12:15 dismissal)
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:30PM
(12:10 dismissal)
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
Loss 0-6
3:30PM
(12:10 dismissal)
  Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
Win 7-0
Saturday, 09/23/2017
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Pomfret
Tie 0-0
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:30PM Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:15PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
3:15PM   Squash - Girls JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
3:15PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
3:15PM   Squash - Boys JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
2:15PM Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
3:00PM Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
3:15PM Hockey - Boys JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
1:45PM Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pomfret
  more info
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Pomfret
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite