Opponents & Directions

Tabor
66 Spring Street
Marion, MA 02738
508-748-2000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Tabor:
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Saturday, 10/07/2017
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys JV   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
vs. Groton
vs. Tabor
XC Meet
Other SG 35- BH 24; SG 36- GR 23, SG 46- TB 15
3:45PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Groton
vs. Tabor
XC Meet
Other SG 35- TB 22; SG 40- GR 21; GR 26- TB 31
4:15PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
vs. Groton
vs. Tabor
XC Meet
Other SG 45- BH 17; SG 33- GR 24; SG 44- TB 18
Saturday, 10/21/2017
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tabor
Tie 2-2
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Tabor
Loss 1-3
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Tabor
Loss 1-3
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Tabor
Loss 1-5
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Tabor
Tie 1-1
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Thirds   Away
vs. Tabor
Loss 1-4
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Tabor
Loss 1-5
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Tabor
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Thirds  LE Away
vs. Tabor
Loss 0-3
Friday, 11/03/2017
2:45PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Tabor
Loss 7-34
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
TBD
  Soccer - Girls Thirds   Away
vs. Tabor
CANCELLED
2:45PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Tabor
CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/02/2017
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:15PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
3:00PM   Squash - Coed Thirds   Home
vs. Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:00PM   Squash - Coed Thirds  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:15PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
2:45PM Hockey - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
3:00PM   Squash - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:00PM   Squash - Boys JV  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:30PM
(12:20 dismissal)
Hockey - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Monday, 02/19/2018
5:00PM Hockey - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:00PM   Squash - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
3:00PM Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Tabor
  more info
5:30PM Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Tabor
  more info
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite