St. George's Community

Ice Rink Schedule

 This calendar does not include events open to the public.
Learn more about the available SG community rink times.


 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 3
    • Boys' varsity Hockey Practice 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMCutler
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 7:30 PM to 9:00 PMHoward
    Wednesday, Jan 4
    • Girls' JV Hockey Practice 1:00 PM to 2:30 PMHoward Rink
    Thursday, Jan 5
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    Friday, Jan 6
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 5:15 PM to 6:20 PMHoward Rink
    Saturday, Jan 7
    • Grils' JV Hockey Practice OFF ICE 12:15 PM to 1:15 PMField House Court #2
    • Boys Varsity Hockey 12:30 PM to 1:30 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls JV Hockey 1:40 PM to 2:40 PMHoward
    • Boys' JV Hockey 2:40 PM to 3:30 PMHoward
    Sunday, Jan 8
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Jan 9
    • Girls' JV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:25 PMCutler Rink
    Tuesday, Jan 10
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    Wednesday, Jan 11
    Thursday, Jan 12
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 5:15 PM to 6:20 PMHoward Rink
    Friday, Jan 13
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:00 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:00 PMCutler Rink
    Saturday, Jan 14
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 12:30 PM to 1:45 PMOFF ICE Practice
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 12:30 PM to 2:00 PMCutler Rink
    Sunday, Jan 15
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Jan 16
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice CANCELLED 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Practice CANCELLED 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMHoward Rink
    Tuesday, Jan 17
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys JV Hockey Practice 5:15 PM to 6:20 PMHoward
    • Girls' JV Hockey Practice 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Wednesday, Jan 18
    • Girls JV Hockey Practice 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMHoward
    Thursday, Jan 19
    • Girls' JV Hockey Off Ice Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:50 PM to 5:20 PMCutler Rink
    Friday, Jan 20
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Off Ice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 5:15 PM to 6:20 PMHoward Rink
    Saturday, Jan 21
    • Girls' JV Practice OFF ICE 12:15 PM to 1:15 PMField House Court #2
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 1:15 PM to 2:15 PMCutler Rink
    Sunday, Jan 22
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Jan 23
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:15 PMHoward
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:25 PMCutler
    Tuesday, Jan 24
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 5:15 PM to 6:15 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Practice 5:25 PM to 6:25 PMCutler Rink
    Wednesday, Jan 25
    Thursday, Jan 26
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Jan 30
    • Boys' Varsity Hockey 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMCutler
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMHoward
    Tuesday, Jan 31
    • Boys' varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    Thursday, Feb 2
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward
    • Girls' JV Hockey Off Ice Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:10 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 5:20 PM to 6:30 PMHoward Rink
    Friday, Feb 3
    • Boys' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Saturday, Feb 4
    • Grils' JV Practice OFF ICE 12:15 PM to 1:15 PMField House Court #2
    Sunday, Feb 5
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Feb 6
    • Boys' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Tuesday, Feb 7
    • Boys' varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    Thursday, Feb 9
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Off Ice Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:10 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice CANCELLED 5:20 PM to 6:30 PMHoward Rink
    Friday, Feb 10
    • Boys' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Saturday, Feb 11
    Sunday, Feb 12
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Feb 13
    • Boys' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Tuesday, Feb 14
    • Boys' varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler
    Wednesday, Feb 15
    Thursday, Feb 16
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Off Ice Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • GVH court #2 3:45-4:15 Cutler 4:45- 5:15 4:45 PM to 5:15 PMcutler
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 5:20 PM to 6:30 PMHoward Rink
    Friday, Feb 17
    • Boys' JV Hockey 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Saturday, Feb 18
    • Grils' JV Practice OFF ICE 12:15 PM to 1:15 PMField House Court #2
    • Boys JV Hockey Practice 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMHoward rink
    Sunday, Feb 19
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • Boys' varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' Varsity Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler
    Wednesday, Feb 22
    • Boy's JV Hockey 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMHoward Rink
    Thursday, Feb 23
    • Boys' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:35 PMCutler Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey Off Ice Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Girls' V Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:10 PMCutler Rink
    Friday, Feb 24
    • Boys' Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:05 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler Rink
    • Boys' JV Hockey 5:15 PM to 6:25 PMHoward Rink
    • Girls' JV Hockey 5:25 PM to 6:30 PMCutler Rink
    Saturday, Feb 25
    • Grils' JV Practice OFF ICE 12:15 PM to 1:15 PMField House Court #2
    • Boys' JV Hockey Practice 12:30 PM to 1:45 PMHoward Rink
    Sunday, Feb 26
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
    Monday, Feb 27
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:50 PM to 5:15 PMHoward Rink
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:50 PM to 5:20 PMHoward Rink
  • Friday, Mar 3
    • Girls Varsity Hockey 3:50 PM to 4:50 PMCutler
    Sunday, Mar 5
    • SG Community Skate 1:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward Rink
  • Sunday, Oct 22
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Oct 23
    • Student Hockey- Coached 6:30 AM to 7:30 AMCutler Rink
    Tuesday, Oct 24
    • Student Hockey 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMG. Cunningham to Chaperone
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Student Hockey- Coached 6:30 AM to 7:30 AMCutler Rink
    Sunday, Oct 29
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Oct 30
    • Student Hockey- Coached 6:30 AM to 7:30 AMCutler Rink
  • Wednesday, Nov 1
    • Student Hockey Cutler RinkBen Greenfield to Chaperone
    • Student Hockey- Coached 6:30 AM to 7:30 AMCutler Rink
    Sunday, Nov 5
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Nov 6
    • Student Hockey- Coached 6:30 AM to 7:30 AMCutler Rink
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • Student Hockey- Coached 6:30 AM to 7:30 AMCutler Rink
    Sunday, Nov 12
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Nov 13
    • ALL Hockey Players 4:45 PM to 5:15 PMTBD
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • BV Hockey Try-Outs 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMHoward
    • GV Hockey Try-outs 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMCutler
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • BV Hockey Try-outs 3:30 PM to 5:15 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Try-Outs 3:30 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • BV Hockey Try-outs 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMHoward
    • GV Hockey Try-outs 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMCutler
    Sunday, Nov 19
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Sunday, Nov 26
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Nov 27
    • BV Hockey Practice 7:30 PM to 9:00 PMHoward
    • GV Hockey Practice 7:30 PM to 9:00 PMCutler
    Tuesday, Nov 28
    • BV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • GJV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:20 PMCutler
    • BJV Hockey Practice 5:30 PM to 6:20 PMHoward
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    • BJV Hockey Practice 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMCutler
    • GJV Hockey Practice 2:45 PM to 3:45 PMCutler
    Thursday, Nov 30
    • BV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler
    • GJV Hockey Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCampus Center Great Room
    • GV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • BJV Hockey Practice 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMCutler
  • Friday, Dec 1
    • BJV Hockey 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMHoward
    • GJV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:15 PMHoward
    Saturday, Dec 2
    • GJV Hockey Practice 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMCutler
    Sunday, Dec 3
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday, Dec 4
    • BV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • BJV Hockey Practice 5:30 PM to 6:20 PMCutler
    Tuesday, Dec 5
    • BV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • GJV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:20 PMCutler
    • BJV Hockey Practice 5:30 PM to 6:20 PMHoward
    Wednesday, Dec 6
    Thursday, Dec 7
    • BJV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • GJV Hockey Yoga 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCampus Center Great Room
    • GV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • BV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:20 PMCutler
    Friday, Dec 8
    • BV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • GJV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMCutler
    • BJV Hockey Practice 5:30 PM to 6:20 PMHoward
    Saturday, Dec 9
    • BV Hockey Practice 1:00 PM to 2:30 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMHoward
    • GJV Hockey Practice 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMHoward
    • BJV Hockey Practice 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCutler
    Sunday, Dec 10
    • SG Community Free Skate 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up Hockey 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Girls Pick Up Hockey 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Dec 11
    • BJV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • BV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:20 PMCutler
    • GJV Hockey Practice 5:30 PM to 6:20 PMHoward
    Tuesday, Dec 12
    • BV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMHoward
    • GJV Hockey Practice 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMCutler
    • BJV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:20 PMCutler
    • GV Hockey Practice 5:00 PM to 6:20 PMOff Ice Practice
    Wednesday, Dec 13
    • GV Hockey Practice 1:15 PM to 2:45 PMHoward
    Thursday, Dec 14
    • BV Hockey Practice 2:45 PM to 3:45 PMHoward
    • GV Hockey Practice 2:45 PM to 3:45 PMCutler
    Friday, Dec 15
    Saturday, Dec 16
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    18° - 0% Precip
    Sunday, Dec 17
    Clear Clear
    31°/25° - 0% Precip
    • SG Community Free SkateSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up HockeySignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Girls Pick Up HockeySignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Dec 24
    • SG Community Free SkateSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up HockeySignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Girls Pick Up HockeySignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Dec 31
    • SG Community Free SkateSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
    • Boys Pick Up HockeySignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Girls Pick Up HockeySignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Hockey - Boys Varsity
Hockey - Boys JV
Hockey - Girls JV
Hockey - Girls Varsity
BJV Practice
BV Practice
Community Hockey
GJV Practice
GV Practice
SG Hockey

Learn more about the available SG community rink times.

Community Free Skate

No sticks. No pucks.

Open to anyone in the St. George's Community. This includes faculty, staff, their families and students.

Community Hockey

Community Hockey is open to the full community. This includes faculty, staff, their families, and students..

Full hockey equipment is mandatory and shared equally by all.

SG Hockey

SG Hockey is open to faculty, staff, and students only.

Full hockey equipment is mandatory.

Student Hockey

Student Hockey is open to hockey coaches and all students.

Full equipment is mandatory.

The rink must be shared equally by boys and girls.


Hockey Team Practice

Hockey team practice schedules are available for each team, and specify which rink they are assigned to.

Hockey Games

Hockey games are available on this calendar, along with the rink they are assigned to.
A Coeducational Boarding and Day School for Grades 9 Through 12
St. George's School
372 Purgatory Road Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
401-847-7565
powered by finalsite